OmniSource Corporation is a wholly owned subsidiary of Steel Dynamics, Inc. Go to steeldynamics.com

OmniSource Corporation Management

Russell Rinn

President and Chief Operating Officer
(260) 423-8645
rrinn@omnisource.com


Rich Brady

Executive Vice President — Southeast
(260) 423-8653
(260) 423-8504 fax
rbrady@omnisource.com

Jason Redden

Executive Vice President — Commercial
(260) 423-8667
(260) 423-8528 fax
jredden@omnisource

Tommy Tuschman

Executive Vice President for Strategic Sourcing and Business Development
5130 North Detroit Avenue
Toledo, OH 43612-3515
(419) 535-8236
(419) 535-8293 fax
ttuschman@omnisource.com

Mike Hausfeld

Vice President—Finance, Metals Recycling and Ferrous Resources
(260) 423-8660
(260) 423-8520 fax
mhausfeld@omnisource.com

Scott Gibble

Executive Vice President — Midwest
(260) 423-8558
(260) 423-8504 fax
sgibble@omnisource.com

Denny Luma

Vice President and President of Superior Aluminum Alloys, Inc.
14214 Edgerton Road
New Haven, IN 46774
(260) 749-7599, ext. 223
(260) 749-7598 fax
dluma@saalloys.com


return to top